CoDA Logo         SUNDAY STEP STUDY         CoDA Logo

A Call-in Step & Tradition Study Group

Sunday: 12:30PM (PT) / 1:30PM (MT) / 2:30PM (CT) / 3:30PM (ET)
Phone Number: 717-908-1834 • Access Code: 475271#

To hear this Week's Assignment, and CoDA's CD Recording of Personal
Sharing on the Step of the month* Call: 717-908-1837 • PIN: 475271#
Listening Menu: 6=Fast Forward 1 min • 4=Rewind 1 min • 5=Pause/Resume

VIEW/DOWNLOAD/PRINT the 2021 Weekly Assignments Schedule
VIEW/DOWNLOAD/PRINT our Business Meeting Script

WEEKLY OUTLINE
1st SUNDAY OF THE MONTH
We share after listening to the Step of
the month selection from CoDA CDs
Personal Sharing on the Twelve Steps*
(Business Meeting follows the Step Meeting)
General Responsibilities of Trusted Servants
2nd SUNDAY OF THE MONTH
Sharing, with the focus on the Step of
the month from the“CoDA Blue Book


3rd SUNDAY OF THE MONTH
Sharing, with the focus on the
Step of the month from the
CoDA Twelve Steps & Twelve Traditions Workbook
4th SUNDAY OF THE MONTH
Sharing, with the focus on the
Tradition of the month from the
CoDA Twelve Steps & Twelve Traditions Workbook
WHEN THERE IS A 5th SUNDAY OF THE MONTH
(Jan 31st • May 30th • Aug 29th • Oct 31st)
We listen to a speaker share for up to 20 minutes,
followed by our sharing

______________

*CoDA's Personal Sharing CDs used by permission
Summary of 2020 Group Conscience Business Meetings Notes
Send Agenda Items prior to a Business Meeting to: Email Address
Click HERE to see a list of Trusted Service Positions.



SHOP CoDA RESOURCE PUBLISHING (CoRe, INC. )

In This Moment Daily Meditation Book   CoDA Book (pocket edition)   CoDA Blue Book   The CoDA Twelve Steps & Twelve Traditions Workbook   CoDA Prayer Book Copy & Sponsorship: What’s in It for Me? Booklet

(Some CoDA Material is also available DIGITALLY and in SPANISH)



FREE DOWNLOADS AVAILABLE AT CoDA.ORG

The Preamble of Co-Dependents Anonymous The Twelve Steps of Co-Dependents Anonymous The Twelve Taditions of Co-Dependents Anonymous  Sponsorship in CoDA

MORE QUICK LINKS: What Is A Step Study Group
Getting Started Working Steps 1, 2, 3: Using the Thirty Questions
CoDA Third Step Prayer   •  Sponsorship   •  CoDA Step Prayers
10 Questions: Setting Sponsor/Sponsee Boundaries
Steps, Traditions, Promises & Service Concepts
More FREE Downloadable Materials


CoDA QR Code       Affirmation       CoRe QR Code

These pages may not have been reviewed, endorsed, or approved by Co-Dependents Anonymous Inc.
All material referenced on this page is the property of the respective copyright holder.
This webpage is provided by the New York State CoDA Assembly for 
the CoDA, 3:30 PM (ET), Sunday Step Study Group ©.
Visit the International CoDA website at www.CoDA.org
This page was updated on December 3, 2021
eMAIL: Email Address

______________